Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

First ever buying a car from a dealership and Charlie Crown calmed my fears and made me feel very comfortable. From searching online, visiting the dealership, test driving 3 vehicles (finally deciding on the Patriot), financing department/cashier ahd then a tour to explain where I would go for service etc,.... every step was flawless! Thank you so much Charlie for being with me every step of the way and thank you staff at Advantage for making my first dealership purchase the best!! I will most definately be back!!! Kia Sawyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This dealership is worth the trip! Found a car online, phoned and made a reservation to test drive. We came from Winter Garden to just to see the car and end up trading in and leaving with the new car! They know what they are doing and have a friendly staff. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Really horrible people Bill Bryan Chrysler, Jeep ,Dodge.Hundred percent customer service efficiency.I hated my jeepI was not interested in what they had but was patient with me and kept showing me vehicles without you’re running my credit again and again about 15 to 20 times. You should be looking at advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram a Mount Dora “ I recommend this completely. 100% Aaron Acevedo. He’s a family man we had a long talk about his dad being a truck driver and me being at semi truck mechanic. This man is down to earth do you be honest with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was traveling from out-of-state and had car trouble. If you’ve been in that situation, you know it’s a crap-shoot finding reliable service. I showed up at Advantage with my Jeep and they couldn’t have been more professional, friendly and helpful. I was on the road again within two hours, trouble diagnosed and fixed! Suzanne was extremely nice and I was so thankful to have picked Advantage. Thanks to all the Advantage people who helped me! - Steve from Colorado Springs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Went to Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep and always leave a Happy customer. Henry like always is a great salesman. Thankyou for everything you do for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I found a Durango RT AWD on line This week, I call Darrin at Avantage Dodge in Mt Dora with a short time we worked out the details of trading my 2020 Grand Cherokee. Great Experience and they delivered the car the next day, Fabulous experience with Darrin and Cody. Highly Recommended Avantage

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2020

I found the truck I wanted to purchase online. I called the dealership and they were kind enough to hold the truck for me since I couldn't get there for about five days. Upon arrival, I was meet by Mr. Ron Stepp and he was very professional throughout the buying process. In just a couple of hours I was driving home in the truck I wanted. Great buying experience. I will be shop the dealership again. Thanks, Ron for the outstanding help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Thank you to Zack and the team at Advantage for helping us get the Wrangler my daughter was looking for. It is just what she wanted and she loves it! We appreciate all if you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

It was a great experience purchasing my wonderful new Jeep! Thank you Zach! Thank you Darrin! I highly recommend Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Mount Dora.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Great staff all around. Henry and Cody helped us and was very friendly and professional. My wife and I will continue to shop here, Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Zach was very helpful and friendly. I would buy a vehicle from him again. He was dedicated to his customers. Listened to the type of truck you wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Elliott went above and beyond to meet our needs. We appreciate you Elliot! Thank you for getting the mirrors that we wanted on our truck!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Nice people, looked at several cars here, experience was pleasant, professional, and no pressure tactics. Nice to see a dealership that actually listens to customers and seems to really care.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2019

We worked with Jesse on buying the perfect 2door manual Jeep Wrangler for my son who is in the Navy. They helped us find the right one and worked with us and our schedule. Jesse even went above and beyond to teach my son how to drive the manual Jeep over a holiday hurricane weekend! This is now our Jeep dealer and we will be having all of our Jeeps serviced here and where we will purchase again! Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2019

I have had substandard service from Firkins FCA in Bradenton. I decided to try out Advantage and was very pleased with their quality of service and ability to fulfill the repairs on time. I have a forever warranty on my Renegade Trailhawk. I've had a headlight assembly replaced and motor mounts replaced as well as required maintenance at 100,000 miles, and several oil changes. Everything has been handled professionally and on time. I look forward to my next purchase from Advantage Chrysler/ Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2018

Janene and Jamie are superb people and salespersons. They worked with me in my situation and offered up ideas to get the issues solved. Very kind and low stress for sure. Recommendation will definitely be coming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Dominique from advantage dodge in Mt.Dora took time out of his day many times to help me with my powertrain warranty . Lewis the Service Mgr did a great job on doing my inspection and letting Chrysler know that my dodge ram was good to go. passed. Lewis works hard for the customer. Lewis worked threw his lunch break just to get me in on a tight deadline. the mraz family really appreciates his commitment to the customer. Tim johns also assist us with the fine work of dealing with Chrysler over this matter.. it took a team effort to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2018

Great Experience! Jamie my sales agent did a phenomenal job showing me my truck and explaining all its features. Tim was on top of my trade in appraisal and came very close to my asking price of my trade in, and Ed shopped around for the best deal for my financing and got me the one I that was better than I expected. Buying a car is a long and arduous process, but i must say with this team of workers we got the job done quickly and efficiently. I recommend you stop by and experience what I think buying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2018

Great Experience! Jamie my sales agent did a phenomenal job showing me my truck and explaining all its features. Tim was on top of my trade in appraisal and came very close to my asking price of my trade in, and Ed shopped around for the best deal for my financing and got me the one I that was better than I expected. Buying a car is a long and arduous process, but i must say with this team of workers we got the job done quickly and efficiently. I recommend you stop by and experience what I think buying ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Nichole in sales was a great help. When it’s time for a new car again she is who I want to sell me a car. Jim in finance is the greatest he helped me through the entire process with no surprises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Bought many vehicles never as nice of a experience they were warm professional courteous efficient. I drove fourth five minutes to mount Dora to buy two cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

This is my fifth vehicle from advantage love the people I feel like they do everything they can to make you happy and make it work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Very pleasant experience. Arrived 30 minutes before closing. Staff was very helpful. They stayed after hours to make sure we left with the car we wanted. Mike was awesome, very entertaining. Best car buying experience but far.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018

I really like this place.... People there are really nice and good people I really enjoyed being there and getting a new car from them they helped me out alot....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Mr. Henry Santana was great gave me clear understanding on how to operate my new Chrysler 300 answer all my questions very knowledgeable comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Finance Dept. took the time and explained all details pertaining to my contract. I would also like to thank Rachael Foley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Robert and Earl made the experience very comfortable and easy. I would recommend dealership to everyone. They found the exact car for me, and delivered as promised, no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Dawn Wortsman was wonderful, patiently showing how to operate the many features the Jeep has, and is a sales consultant that should be rated A+++. Henry Santana also in sales, went out of his way to help us. Mgr Brian Parker took time with us answering all our questions in a pleasant and knowledgeable manner. Have already told friends about Advantage and the staff there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

I have bought my last 3 cars from advantage and I will continue to do so. Robert in sales is always patient with me. Doesn’t talk down to me and answers all my questions. I had a very bad experience at another dealership. They told me it was extra for “fresh oil” with an oil change. Advantage’s service department is honest and don’t try to sell me things I don’t need. They treat me like family and a REAL human answers the phone when you call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

It was a great experience in buying a new car. Ask for Robert Smith it was a pleasure working with him. All of the managers were great especially Tim Ginther.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Everybody was so nice !! And Tyanne Kruger she is Awesome she helps me to fine the right car for me ?? Good price! I would highly recommend Advantage Chrysler for a good deal !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

This is the best dealership i have ever visited. No high pressure and highly friendly staff. Tyanne and Robert when over and above to meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Went to Advantage to purchase a car. After other dealers such as Bill Bryan and Napleton playing games for so long figured i would give it another shot! Went to Advantage and met with the internet team and Tim Ginther the new General Manager and Brian Parker a sales manager and got up front pricing and no games! Felt right at home with the outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

Hello, I am writing to compliment Dana Renaux for her outstanding Customer Service. She really knows how to take care of her customers and makes you feel like you are important. She is a major asset for your company. Sally Zonner Customer of a few of your Cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

The staff at this dealership are always friendly and greet you with a smile. They have always went above and beyond to help my wife and I. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership and have found them honest and polite from start to finish. Our sales associate Tyanne made the time pass fast and was also helpful after the purchase by going over all the functions of the vehicle. When other dealerships say the deal is impossible, Advantage knows that it really means I'm possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional sales team. They werent pushy or demanding of closing time. Still professional til the end of the day. I have gotten 2 vehicles, my husband just bought 1 and my sister bought from there. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

Bought a used car which had a couple of minor issues and they fixed it before I got back that night to pick it up. Outstanding and no charge! Integrity and transparent...hard to find these days! Highly recommend you give them a shot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

I want to start off by saying I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone. We were not greeted when we walked in the parking lot but that's something that is an easy fix. Anyway, I would say this is the greatest dealership I have ever been to. Especially Lori Riedel. She is three weeks into the job but she is still learning. She is the most sweetest lady ever! She doesn't try to pressure you into anything, she is HONEST and REAL. I would highly recommend her and a lady named Ty. They are both really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Came in had two trades I needed to trade in. They worked with me and we got into a brand new jeep cherokee. Worked with Lori and Tyanne. Tyanne was very knowledge and seemed to care about our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2017

This is our second experience buying our Jeeps from this dealership. We received awesome trade in values on both vehicles. The sales associate, Ty was very down to earth and great to work with. She made sure our jeep was cleaned and had a full tank prior to leaving. She even made sure our old license plate sparkled on our new ride. :O)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

Offered me top trade value for my car before i walked in the door/ very pleasant experience/ i will be back in the future/ thank you J.D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Went to Advantage with my 2009 Dodge Ram. Took it to Bill Bryan and they couldnt tell me what was wrong with it and blew me off. When i went to Advantage they let me show them all the paperwork from the work i have had done on it . They kept me informed every step of the way. They were the only dealership that was able to find out what was going on and fix it the first time! Was able to get my truck fixed without being over charged even got a free wash nd vaccum~!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2017

Went to Advantage after being ran around by other dealers looking for help. Was flipped in my vehicle and nobody would help me at other dealers. Went to Advantage and met with Tyanne Kruger . She listened to what i had to get off my chest and took me and walked me threw the entire process she was so positive ! Thankfully with the help of her and her manager Terry I was able to drive home in my new Dodge Dart with my payments lower than they were before !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Bought two nice used vehicles from the dealership. A minivan and ram truck. Worked with mark (internet sales), JD (sales) and Jim (finance). All worked hard to complete a decent deal on the truck I was interested in. Overall the transaction went smooth and quick with no issues. Will be back in the future and will recommend the dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2017

Now this is a dealership that truly cares about their customers. Never any sales pressure, or intimidation like at other dealerships. All staff members had a willingness to listen to my wants and want nots. My sales girl Tyanne Kruger was the best! Tyanne went that extra mile making sure my test drive was a hands on fun experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

My husband and I are very happy that we went to Advantage to purchase a 2017 Ram 1500. Jeffrey Coyle and David Lozano answered my questions about the options available on the truck I wanted. I appreciated their knowledge and helpfulness. The dealership gave us a great price on our trade-in and found the truck I wanted in the color combination I liked. I feel that Advantage is an honest dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

Overall very friendly and cooperative atmosphere. Not once did I feel intimidated or pushed to make a decision I didn't want to make. Everyone including those that weren't even working with me on the deal were very helpful on answering questions, getting things done as quickly and as smoothly as possible, and making sure I was making the right decisions for myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

Nichole and Russell were very helpful getting me into my truck. Looking forward to having my truck serviced there. I recommend you stop in and see Nichole for your new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

Tyanne Kruger was very helpful very personable and outgoing. and seems to be therefore the customers needs.. definitely when the time comes I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

I recently purchased a car from Advantage Chrysler." MY " experience was excellent.Every employee was more than friendly and professional. I was shown options on several vehicles that met my budget.The process was completely transparent with no pressure.I was asked to rate my experience and I see some ugly reviews.I was at the right dealer ! You were too.I will refer any and all to this dealer in the future.Thanks Advantage ! Keep up the excellent work !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016

Been looking for my perfect Jeep for years. FINALLY found it here. Made a call, spoke with Mark, great guy! Went there that night, introduced to Nicole. Only being 21 years old, I wasn't expecting the knowledge she had. I told her why I was there. Appoligized before the test drive. (Been a while since I drove a manual/stick shift!) She said...don't worry, no problem! The JEEP is amazing. Drove smooth and no...I didn't stall! Then again, much to my surprise, I was greeted by Terry, the General Manager. Now, I've had 15 cars at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2016

My time there was AMAZING. The young saleslady there Nichole was just so helpful and had so much Knowledge for her vehicles, she helped us around the lot and help land us on a 2016 Dodge Ram 1500. She was so nice and respectful, and very helpful. I couldnt have asked for a better person to work with. You will never find another like her. They got my husband and I the best deal out there. Also, Terry the General Manager was so kind and helped us with the numbers and helped us understand everything. I really appreciated this dealership. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

My experience in this dealer shop it was excellent, the hero I bought was really affordable. the sales person Sean was really polite. He gave us good service and really helpful. I really recommend this dealer shop to everyone who's thinking of buying a car or a truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

Went there to look at trucks the sales man was great the staff was great they gave me a real fair deal on my trade in and gave me a even better deal on a awesome RAM 2500 LARAMIE LONGHORN CREW CAB 4X4. they gave me everything we asked for and more I cant believe the deal we got. THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2015

I am over the moon ecstatic with my 2013 Fiat 500 Turbo. I had for over 15 years been driving a Miata....and it was time to think about upgrading to a newer car. When my Miata was in for repairs (again) I had the chance to rent a little Fiat. I was in love with the Fiat immediately. I went on the hunt locally for a car I could own. After searching on the internet, I spied a little 500 Turbo with Advantage Chrysler Jeep in Mount Dora. I went in basically just to look and was immediately connected with April and her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2015

bought a 2015 Ram from them last week, was a good experience. April was my sales person who was very professional and courteous to my needs.This is the third vehicle I have bought from them, for a great buying experience and no bs go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2014

A no nonsense Dealership that made my buying experience a positive one. I would recommend all of my friends and family. I bought a lifted Jeep Wrangler 4x4. Not only did I not have to do an aftermarket lift and tires, but I could also afford it. Thanks to Advantage Chrysler for making my dreams come true without breaking my wallet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2013

I purchased a new 2013 Jeep from Advantage Chrysler and was treated like family. I would higjhly recommend this dealership. Prices and customer service can't be beat. A+ Advantage I will be back for my next new vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review