Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

The customer service here at Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram "Service" department was outstanding and exceptional! They went above and beyond to assist in troubleshooting what was scoring/scratching my passenger side window, and even have suggested/offered to attempt to polish out the scratches. They also took the time to assess and research whether or not my sunroof screen part alone would have to be replaced or if the whole mechanical portion would have to be replaced. So, a big thank you and shout out go to Luis Carrasco, Service Manager, and PJ-Service Technician/Mechanic, who were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

They always take our car in for oil change when we come in to the express lane.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Highly recommend. Honest, dedicated and excellent communicators. I left with the perfect car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

David was an awesome salesmen. He provided quality and professional information on the truck I was interested in. He communicated thoroughly and I would 10/10 recommend him and his team at Advantage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

Fantastic customer service and no pressure whatsoever! David is a fantastic sales person and his follow-through is awesome.! The whole team there is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Very professional and helpful Enrique was excellent,i would recommend to others friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

They stayed late into the evening to help me out on my birthday. They were super helpful.. great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

It was a pleasure to have gone to Advantage. Everyone was so nice to us. There were just like family to us. Thank you all so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Advantage in a row. I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Rafael was wonderful to work with, no pressure when making my choice of keep. Great job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2023

Great customer service in service department would recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2023

quick service, pleasant staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

Jorge Molina was awesome! He was outstanding with his attention to my needs and went above and beyond to help me. This was my 2nd purchase from Advantage and I am a life long customer now. Everyone there was incredibly helpful. I will definitely recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Your service department is also outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2023

the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The mechanics are on the ball and do a great job. Dana in the service department will do whatever it takes to ensure you have a pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

Jorge Molina was very nice and helpful. He found the perfect vehicle. I love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2023

Great job finished on time as promised. Nice friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

Ron Stepp did a great job and was very knowledgeable and efficient with the entire process. I would purchase another vehicle from this dealership when the need arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2023

They were nice and helpful, the place is clean and they were friendly and I got a car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2023

good service finished in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Everyone there was very nice and helpful but Rafael made sure we got the car that we needed and drove home with it he will get the job done‼️ I was so amazed with his work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2023

Great Service!Dana is the Best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

Our salesman was very nice and knowledgeable. The whole experience was pleasant and I believe we were treated fairly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2023

Tim is fabulous handling things in service. Every time I have any need for any of my vehicles I see him and it is always smooth sailing, done right every time. The mechanics are the best in the area, period.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

He’s going to get the job done he made sure we left out with the car we want it I definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2023

I Have Purchesed 3 Vehicle`s over the Year`s Have Had Great Service on all !!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

Excellent service. Very informative. Most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Staff and service and sales are top notch. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2023

friendly service and sales department. they treat you well and do their best to help you.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2023

Quick response with addressing problems. Knowledgeable staff. Excellent attention to my needs by Tim Angelier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

No complaints. Fast efficient, effective Would highly recommend. Everyone was very helpful. The atmosphere was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

Dana is awesome she’s the only reason I come to advantage Dodge. Other than that, I will never do business with Advantage Dodge again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2023

Great choice of vehicle’s with room to breathe. Nice staff and friendly environment. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2023

The service team did exactly what I wanted done showed great professional service. I would definitely recommend Advantage Dodge Jeep Ram to all my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

The dealership was very friendly. Staff were knowledgeable and the process was not overly drawn out.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2023

Great Job to Tom and the mechanic crew, I am very happy and satisfied, will definitely recommend Advantage Jeep.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

We are so pleased with everyone, and how we were treated. You all made us feel very special, and assisted us in every way. Thank you all. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Very convenient and personable staff. Wait time was short enough for the time I had. It was later in the day and there wasn’t any problem getting me in.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2023

Tom had excellent customer service when I brought my Pt cruiser in for sensor problems. They took good care of my car and it’s running great again. Originally I had it at Tire kingdom but they could not figure it out and the techs at Chrysler figured it out. 10/10

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2023

SERVICE DEPT is on point 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

The treatment is spectacular, the seller Jorge Molina is very professional, attentive and helpful. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

Only met Rafael briefly, as he needed to tend to family, which is understandable. Ron was great to work with, he was not pushy, and was very professional and responsive to any questions. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

service was great and got issue solved had several issues with old car and all were fixed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2023

Have done business with ACDJ for over 10 years. They have always taken great care of my vehicles and I continue to buy their vehicles because of their care. Have great relationship with my service writer, Dana, since Day 1! She gets the job done and the mechanics are great too! I have continued to go there because they treat me great and help me any which way they can. I am very thankful for them. Gail Stutz

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2023

I love this place! From the purchase of my vehicle to the service, I rate them exceptional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Dealership has good inventory and has a small town feel with minimal pressure. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Very pleasant, did a great job. Always helpful and professional. Always accomadating and makes it easy for an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

The BEST SERVICE that I have ever received. It is ALWAYS the BEST SERVICE OF ANE DEALERSHIP or anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Matthew from the service department was great. He was very helpful knowledgeable and friendly. He kept us updated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Things moved in a timely manner so that we didn't have to be there all day and night.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2023

Went over and above to ensure my satisfaction. Great small town dealership feel, Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Sure has changed for the better! I did not like the old staff- very rude and short with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

We have always gone here for service and other places do not provide the customer service that this dealership provides... Hands down they are there for the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

1st time at this dealer , great experience , we will purchase our next new truck here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Friendly professional and knowledgeable. Great in and out experience. Highly recommend this location. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2023

Tom helped me with my cars needs. He has excellent customer service skills. He updated me in a timely manner on the progress of my car. He made me feel like my car was in good hands this time; being that I just brought it from another shop. I am happy with the service that I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2023

Rafael Fadi was par excellence. He was pleasant! Listened politely and thoroughly responded to our questions. (Two ladies without a male to guide us through the often wild world of car buying.) We knew which vehicle would best meet the family’s needs, had a price range in mind, and necessary components required to meet the driver’s and family’s needs. We conveyed the same to Mr Fadi. For the first time in my car buying experience, the salesperson did not try to switch to another more expensive vehicle. He was thorough. During the test drive, also answering any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Jim in the service Department was excellent, great communication, had everything taken care of for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2023

Fast service!! Under an hour for an oil change!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Tom was great the service here is excellent. I will continue to come here for all my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Good Atencion. Costumer service,excellent.Good service and on time. Tim Angelier it’s one the best SERVICE ADVISOR, hi is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Dana is the best, professional, able to communicate, friendly and make you feel that your business is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Rafael did a very nice job making my purchase a smooth transition, I am not from Florida so coming in from out of town it was very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Dana in service got me back on the road in no time. Everyone there is so friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

I worked with Enrique Reyna for the purchase of my truck. He was very helpful and strived for smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend Advantage and Enrique Reyna to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Jerry was first rate and provided all the info i requested and the experience was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Kenny and Dana are great. I appreciate the number of years they have been with the company and their knowledge of my older truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Tim is fantastic!!! I will only work with him, he is always putting customers first and working with us every chance he can get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Excellent service every time I go. I appreciate Tim in service and the attention to detail they give me. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Matt was very helpful and kept us informed about our Durango. He even had the car washed for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Had a weird problem. First technician couldn’t find the problem because it wasn’t throwing a code. An older technician listened to the symptoms and figured it out. Now it’s great. This was the second dealership I had taken it to so it was hard to figure out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Completely satisfied. The repairs performed are always diagnosed and completed the 1st time. Great communication through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

I have had the pleasure of working with Dana as my service advisor for over 20 years and must say that she has always been extremely helpful and and able to find and resolve any issues have encountered with any of my Rams, Advantage is lucky to have someone with her abilities on staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Kenny your technician is who works on my car and truck . He is excellent and his workmanship is a awesome representation of your dealership.pleaae let him know I appreciate all that he does for me and advantage Chrysler dodge store Thomas Lazlo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Wonderful experience, friendly staff all the way around . Overall a very enjoyable experience thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Great customer service. Takes the time to look over my vehicles and let me know what needs to be repaired and what repairs will need to be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

What an amazing dealership all around from management to sales Rafael amazing help with buying my laramie. 10/10 dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Always satisfied with Dana's excellence within the Service Department. I like working with someone who is familiar with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Very happy with the service. Everyone was very helpful and explained everything very well. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

I liked how they treated me super well. I don't have any complaints. The service is excellent

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2023

Everything, I was having trouble with my vehicle, when I met with Blake Belton, he went above and beyond to make sure my car would be back up and running great. That’s exactly what he did. My car is running better now then the day I got it! Not only did he make sure my car was ok, the customer service experience he provided was just amazing. I would recommend going here to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

I am extremely satisfied with all the help Mrs Patricia Williams rendered me every step of the way. They have a good understanding of all the processes and are always receptive to my needs. The platform was very helpful. I strongly recommend this wonderful manager of mine, she performs great work and strategy on my investment, and now I'm earning profits every week just because of Mrs Patricia Williams effort and trust, thank you mam for this opportunity of investing with your platform I'm so much grateful, Contact her via Gmail: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (336) 738-6937

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

Invest with a well known company where you will have access to create and fund your account yourself, have full access to be monitoring your trading, how your profit goes ,and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal requests to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. I started with a little amount of $1000 and end up earning $11,800 weekly. I am a living witness. With MRS; Maddie Schaefer , trading is made easy. Here are possible link to contact her Gmail: [email protected] WhatsApp :+ +14846298691

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Awesome people! If they don't have what you want, they'll find it! Darrin Grant, the GM, is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

bought my gladiator there very smooth process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

I am now Herpes negative contact Dr OYAKHIRE for more information, He also has other cure to other ailment, HIV AIDS, CANCER, DIABETES, HEART DISEASE, HEPATITIS B/C, Etc. Email:[email protected] or whatsApp him on +2347084100646 or Visit his facebook page or.https://www.facebook.com/Dr-oyakhireherbalhome-102249508911885,My YouTube Channel https:https://youtube.com/channel/UChEH3bZzsj8bHiCCtwsiWiw

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Tommy Ahmed & Darrin were exceptional. The process was very smooth and they got me in my dream SUV! We greatly appreciate it and we will be back 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

We had the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from Ron Stepp. He was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. He answered all our questions whether we contacted him via phone, text, or in person. Ron is an exceptionally compassionate sales professional taking into consideration the needs and wants of our specific requests pertained to as a customer. We didn’t feel pressured to purchase the vehicle during the process at all. Ron was very accommodating to our needs and wants which was extremely challenging with the way the inventory shortages are right now. One thing that stood out to us about ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

On April 30 I went to Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looking to buy a truck. Salesperson Ben Dodge determined my requirements and then searched the dealership, as well as some other locations, to try to find me a truck. Ben was very pleasant and knowledgeable and focused on finding a suitable truck and making sure it was a pleasant buying experience. I highly recommend him. Darrin Grant, the General Manager, also got involved and moved heaven and earth trying to find me a suitable vehicle. A vehicle meeting my requirements was subsequently located and I purchased the vehicle in a ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2022

Zach Bell and Darrin seem Like outstanding people. Zach responded to my inquiry very quick, and was helpful and went to work right away to make a deal. Will remember them first when I am ready to purchase

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Had an amazing experience purchasing a vehicle from Advantage CDJR! Rafael was very wonderful to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

First ever buying a car from a dealership and Charlie Crown calmed my fears and made me feel very comfortable. From searching online, visiting the dealership, test driving 3 vehicles (finally deciding on the Patriot), financing department/cashier and then a tour to explain where I would go for service etc....every step was flawless! Thank you so much Charlie for being with me every step of the way and thank you staff at Advantage for making my first dealership purchase the best!! I will most definately be back!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

First ever buying a car from a dealership and Charlie Crown calmed my fears and made me feel very comfortable. From searching online, visiting the dealership, test driving 3 vehicles (finally deciding on the Patriot), financing department/cashier ahd then a tour to explain where I would go for service etc,.... every step was flawless! Thank you so much Charlie for being with me every step of the way and thank you staff at Advantage for making my first dealership purchase the best!! I will most definately be back!!! Kia Sawyer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles in the past from Advantage and have them serviced there as well. I’ve always had great results and appreciate the fine people there

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Had an amazing service experience here! Patty was very helpful, I dropped my Durango off for an oil change and a repair and she had it ready for me in less than an hour!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

This dealership is worth the trip! Found a car online, phoned and made a reservation to test drive. We came from Winter Garden to just to see the car and end up trading in and leaving with the new car! They know what they are doing and have a friendly staff. Will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Absolutely fantastic team here from the upper management down. If you are looking for a dealership to treat you fairly on price as well as customer service then look no further. They are also desperately seeking to buy cars at the moment so take yours down for a free appraisal, that’s what I did and ended up getting a great price on trade and new car. Very happy client 😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Great experience from our first phone call, to our visit to our purchase! Thank you Henry!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Really horrible people Bill Bryan Chrysler, Jeep ,Dodge.Hundred percent customer service efficiency.I hated my jeepI was not interested in what they had but was patient with me and kept showing me vehicles without you’re running my credit again and again about 15 to 20 times. You should be looking at advantage Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram a Mount Dora “ I recommend this completely. 100% Aaron Acevedo. He’s a family man we had a long talk about his dad being a truck driver and me being at semi truck mechanic. This man is down to earth do you be honest with ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

Thank you Henry and Patrick for an incredible buying experience for my new Ram 2500. You guys made it the easiest transition in and out!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I was traveling from out-of-state and had car trouble. If you’ve been in that situation, you know it’s a crap-shoot finding reliable service. I showed up at Advantage with my Jeep and they couldn’t have been more professional, friendly and helpful. I was on the road again within two hours, trouble diagnosed and fixed! Suzanne was extremely nice and I was so thankful to have picked Advantage. Thanks to all the Advantage people who helped me! - Steve from Colorado Springs

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 24, 2021

They had awesome customer service.


Leave Us A Review